Contact CCTTA

To contact us, please send notes to:
Our mailing address is:

PO Box 5425
Concord NC 28027

Race Results Contact: Per Rule 7.3: For seven days after Preliminary Results are posted, all changes and comments must be submitted to After the preliminary period the results will become Official, and no further changes from participants will be accepted. Race Officials reserve the right to make corrections to their posting.

The Carolina Cycling Time Trial Association (CCTTA) is a volunteer organization and led by the following:

Acting President
Joe Price
Donna McLain
Director of Timing Systems
Bill Heybruck
Cycling Industry Liaison
Jim Obrien
Senior Cycling Director
Dennis Hall, Sr
Director of Events
Tom Carr

Associated Bike Club Liaisons

Cannonballs Cycling Team
Walter Richardson
Gaston County Cyclists
John Price
Race City Cycling
Steve McGlothlin
Rocky River Road Club
Mark Hutcheson
Spirited Cyclist Cycling Club
Tom Carr
SV/Bike Source Racing
Dolores Coughlin

Other Key Associates and Roles

General Counsel
Doc Bradshaw
Event Consultant
Jimmy Herrin

Website Coordinator John Price

Community Sponsors
Community Partners